婚礼

恭喜!

木诺顿可能是设计了婚礼的心灵。

当你接近这个美丽的二级上市豪宅的那一刻,你会开始想象这一天。随着你的车在大厅前面的广泛,严重的方法拉起来,令人满意的紧张。草坪上的饮料幸福的夫妇照片在路易丝公主套房的石阳台上。朋友和家人聚会在木镶板主厅享用香槟,或者在我们全新的活动套装“The Orangery”中举办大型聚会。

当然,这个位置的魅力与专业精神和对专业服务团队的关注也是一致的,他们将引导您完成规划和建立,以确保愉快的体验。

这座房子在1897年完成,被流放的欧洲人,是维多利亚高贵的辉煌的典范,壮观的露台和景观都充分利用了这一观点。一个精美的新正式花园,于2012年在parterre sty铺设; e,与曾经住在这里的法国人一样。

里面,房子是真正的绿洲;房间之后的空间很大程度上是在1912年的时候放弃的,但随着2012年的全面改造,21世纪的扭曲。镶板和雕刻几乎装在一楼的每一个房间,一楼的卧室,家具和家具添加一个现代的触摸与飞溅的颜色。

在木材诺顿的婚礼是一个很好的传统,可以追溯到1907年,当时这个房子是皇家婚礼的场地!更多的亲密的庆祝活动可以在大厅和我们新的婚礼场地内容纳 - Orangery现在可以从小型亲密婚礼的各种庆祝活动到那些想要完全独家使用木诺顿的特别的日子。从酒店的高处回到正式的花园,充分利用美丽的玻璃临街的优秀景观,The Orangery将容纳婚礼,如果120人坐在餐点,晚上可达200​​人。所有主要房间均获得民事仪式许可。

致电01386 765611并要求我们的婚礼协调员,如果您想组织一次展示“木诺顿”,我们可以解释婚礼和其他庆祝活动的所有灵活选项 - 从亲密的晚餐到大型庆典,最多可达250人人们为您的特殊日子创造一个定制的建议。

 

不要错过我们的婚礼开放日

详情请参阅我们的婚礼开放日页


Subscribe to The Wood Norton newsleter

订阅 The Wood Norton 时事通讯

The Wood Norton 发送的时事通讯包括特价优惠. 如果您想订阅此类的时事通讯, 请您提供您的基本信息.

谢谢.
我们非常看重您的个人隐私. 您提交给我们的信息不会传递给第三方.

名字:

邮箱:

国家:

<p>本网站使用的cookies. <span id="cookiesPolicies">请点击这里获取更多信息</span>.</p>
X

Weddings

Congratulations!

The Wood Norton could have been designed with weddings in mind.

The moment you approach this wonderful Grade II listed mansion, you’ll start to imagine the day. The satisfying crunch as your car pulls up on the wide, gravelled approach in front of the Hall. Drinks on the lawn.  A photograph of the happy couple on the stone balcony of the Princess Louise Suite. A gathering of friends and family enjoying Champagne in the wood-panelled main Hall, or a larger party in our brand new Events suite 'The Orangery'.

And, of course, the glamour of the location is matched by the professionalism and attention to service of our dedicated functions team, who will guide you through the planning and the build-up to ensure an enjoyable experience.

The house, completed in 1897 for exiled European Royalty, is a glorious example of high Victorian opulence, with stunning terraces and vistas all taking ful advantage of the view beyond.  A beautifully crafted new formal garden laid in 2012 in parterre sty;e, much as the French Royalty that once lived here.

Inside, the house is a real oasis; room after room is much as Royalty left it in 1912, but with a twist of 21st century following a complete renovation in 2012.  Panelling and carvings adorn almost every room on the ground floor and state bedrooms on the first floor, with the furniture and furnishings adding a contemporary touch with a splash of colour.

Weddings at The Wood Norton are a well-established tradition, going back to 1907 when the house was the venue for a Royal Wedding! More intimate celebrations can be accommodated within the Hall and our new wedding Venue - The Orangery is now available for all kinds of celebrations from small intimate weddings to those looking to take full Exclusive Use of The Wood Norton for your special day. Set back from the hotel high up over the formal gardens taking full advantage of the outstanding views with a beautiful glass frontage, The Orangery will accommodate Weddings if 120 for a seated meal, and up to 200 in the evening.  All the principal rooms are licensed for Civil Ceremonies.

Call 01386 765611 and ask for our wedding coordinator if you would like to organise a show-round of The Wood Norton, when we can explain all of the flexible options for weddings and other celebrations – from intimate dinners through to large celebrations for up to 250 people and create a bespoke proposal for your special day.

 

Don't miss our Wedding Open Days

For further details see our Wedding Open Day Page


Subscribe to The Wood Norton newsleter

Subscribe to The Wood Norton newsletter

If you would like to receive these newsletters, please provide us with your information. Thank you. We take your privacy very seriously. The information you submit to us will not be disclosed to others.

Name:

Email:

Country: